China Everbright Group

Print Updated: 2019-06-14

China Everbright Group Ltd., also referred to as “China Everbright Group” in short, is headquartered in Beijing with a registered capital of RMB 60 billion. It was initiated by the Ministry of Finance and Central Huijin Investment Ltd. After 36 years of development, it has become a state-owned large-scale integrated financial holding group, with its businesses ranging from financial to industrial sectors, in both Hong Kong and the Chinese mainland, with institutions and businesses located at home and abroad. It has all-industry financial licenses and businesses in environmental protection, tourism, health, high-tech and other industries, with distinctive advantages in integrated finance and production integration, in both the Chinese mainland and Hong Kong. In the years of2015-2018, it was listed in the world's top 500 for four consecutive years.

On August 18, 1983, Everbright was founded and officially opened in Hong Kong. Today, Everbright has domestic and overseas listed companies such as China Everbright Bank (601818.SH), Everbright Securities (601788.SH), Everbright Holdings (00165.HK), Everbright International (00257.HK), Everbright Yongnian (03699.HK), China CYTS Tours Holding Co., Ltd. (CYTS, 600138.SH), Cachet Pharmaceutical Company Limited (002462.SZ), China Aircraft Leasing (01848.HK), Everbright Jiabao Co., Ltd. (600622.SH), China Everbright Water (U9E.SG and 01857.HK), and China Everbright Greentech (01257.HK).

Copyright © 2019 Sanya Municipal Government. All rights reserved. 

Presented by China Daily.